Categories

Teenage Romance

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Greater Gains
Book Description: Greater Gains continues the story of the love-hate relationship between Clara Garland and Nat Grover. Clara has been left a wid..
ISBN : 9780385608114
Publisher : Random House
Binding : Hardbound
Out Of Stock
Rs. 1,176
Saskia's Journey
Book Description: Saskia Granton is intrigued by an invitation to visit her mysterious great-aunt Alessandra up on the Scottish coast. It's a cha..
ISBN : 9780552548656
Publisher : Random House
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 641
Year of the Lucy
Book Description: Mirelle Martin was a Company Wife - her husband, her children, her home were all held in thrall to the Corporation that owned t..
ISBN : 9780552128186
Publisher : Random House
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 962
Put Passion First
Book Description: In this book learn how to open the floodgates of passionate love in your life, whether you're looking for that special someone ..
ISBN : 9780070139473
Publisher : Tata-mcgraw Hill
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 325 Rs. 293
Save: 10%
Make Every Man Want You
Book Description: This smart, sassy guide for single gals offers you a delightfully different approach to dating. The author teaches you to get o..
ISBN : 9780070139398
Publisher : Tata-mcgraw Hill
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 195 Rs. 170
Save: 13%
How To Simplify Your Love
Book Description: Charmingly illustrated and refreshingly down-to-earth, this unique relationship guide will help you simplify your love life. Fi..
ISBN : 9780070139497
Publisher : Tata-mcgraw Hill
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 275 Rs. 248
Save: 10%
Married And Unsettled
Book Description: This book addresses a variety of marital and family issues arising out of radical changes in the Indian family norms and functi..
ISBN : 9780070148796
Publisher : Tata-mcgraw Hill
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 165 Rs. 144
Save: 13%
The Secret Laws Of Attraction
Book Description: This easy-to-follow guide provides a comprehensive quiz to help you identify your top four emotional needs and includes step-by..
ISBN : 9780070139480
Publisher : Tata-mcgraw Hill
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 265 Rs. 239
Save: 10%
How To Avoid Falling In Love With A Jerk
Book Description: Drawing on clinical research on love, attachment, and intimacy, this book reveals to make smarter choices of romantic partners ..
ISBN : 9780070139404
Publisher : Tata-mcgraw Hill
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 350 Rs. 315
Save: 10%
Jane Airhead
Book Description: What's not to love about Jane Eyre? Gothic and passionate, it features the ultimate male hero - Mr Rochester. And that gives Ch..
ISBN : 9781842709764
Publisher : Andersen
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 499
The French Lieutenant's Woman
Book Description: Charles Smithson, a respectable engaged man, meets Sarah Woodruff as she stands on the Cobb at Lyme Regis, staring out to sea. ..
ISBN : 9780099478331
Publisher : Vintage Classics
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 499 Rs. 434
Save: 13%
Summers of the Sisterhood: Forever in Blue
Book Description: Lena immerses herself in her painting and an intoxicating summer fling, fearing that the moment she forgets about Kostos will b..
ISBN : 9780552556392
Publisher : Corgi Childrens
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 275 Rs. 239
Save: 13%
Possession
Book Description: Possession is an exhilarating novel of wit and romance, at once a literary detective novel and a triumphant love story. It is t..
ISBN : 9780099535157
Publisher : Vintage
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 450
The Splendour Falls
Book Description: Sylvie Davies is a ballerina who can't dance. A broken leg ended her career, but what broke her heart was her father's death, a..
ISBN : 9780552561358
Publisher : Corgi Childrens
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 325
Sweet Hearts: Star Crossed
Book Description: 'You did WHAT?' screamed Mari. 'You turned down the cutest boy ever? Are you crazy?' Fliss isn't exactly outgoing. But on stage..
ISBN : 9781849412056
Publisher : Red Fox
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 299
Sweet Hearts: Strictly Friends?
Book Description: The second title in this gorgeous new series for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson is set in the glamourous world of ..
ISBN : 9781849412063
Publisher : Red Fox
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 299
French Lieutenant'S Woman, The
Book Description: Charles Smithson, a respectable engaged man, meets Sarah Woodruff as she stands on the Cobb at Lyme Regis, staring out to sea. ..
ISBN : 9780099541585
Publisher : Vintage Classics
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 450 Rs. 392
Save: 13%
Sweet Hearts: Ice Dreams
Book Description: Tania Dunn is a promising ice-skater, but is in for a shock when her coach decides to pair her with Zac, a daredevil novice ska..
ISBN : 9781849412162
Publisher : Red Fox
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 299
Sweet Hearts: Forget-me-not
Book Description: This is the third title in this wonderful series. For all fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson - Sweet Hearts follows ..
ISBN : 9781849412179
Publisher : Red Fox
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 299
Wuthering Hearts
Book Description: Passion, the Yorkshire moors, a wild and handsome stranger ...sound familiar? When Robert arrives in town with his dark good lo..
ISBN : 9781849392990
Publisher : Andersen
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 499
Texas Gothic
Book Description: This is a spooky, electrifying love story. Amy Goodnight's family are far from normal. She comes from a long line of witches, a..
ISBN : 9780552564939
Publisher : Corgi Childrens
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 325
All rights reserved. 2011-2017 comma365.com