Categories

General Interest

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Wisdom Of The East : Stories Of Compas
Book Description: 'In wisdom of the East', people from different walks of life describe how their lives have been changed by their religious prac..
ISBN : 9780070586581
Publisher : Prakash Books
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 295 Rs. 257
Save: 13%
Asa Di Var  Way to God in Sikhism Book - 2
..
ISBN : 9788172342968
Publisher : Prakash Books
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 295 Rs. 257
Save: 13%
Culture Of Enlighenment
..
ISBN : 9788172341787
Publisher : Prakash Books
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 395 Rs. 344
Save: 13%
Buddhism
Book Description: Buddha and his teachings are combined with a rich review of Buddhist art through the ages...
ISBN : 9788174370891
Publisher : Roli Books
Binding : Hardbound
Out Of Stock
Rs. 595 Rs. 518
Save: 13%
Faiths and Religions of the World
..
ISBN : 9781903025390
Publisher : Roli Books
Binding : Hardbound
Out Of Stock
Rs. 495 Rs. 431
Save: 13%
Hinduism
Book Description: Dramatic images of modern practice focus on important festivals and the role of the god...
ISBN : 9788174370488
Publisher : Roli Books
Binding : Hardbound
Out Of Stock
Rs. 595 Rs. 518
Save: 13%
Islam
..
ISBN : 9788174360564
Publisher : Roli Books
Binding : Hardbound
Out Of Stock
Rs. 595 Rs. 518
Save: 13%
Judaism
..
ISBN : 9788174360892
Publisher : Roli Books
Binding : Hardbound
Out Of Stock
Rs. 595 Rs. 518
Save: 13%
Impact of Islam on Orissan Culture
Book Description: Consisting of plurality of religions and cultures, Orissa has been the home of different traditions. It presents reconciliation..
ISBN : 9788189973964
Publisher : Readworthy Publications (p) Ltd.
Binding : Hardbound
Out Of Stock
Rs. 950
Insearch of Truth: Faith and Modern Science
Book Description: Modern scientific theory has proposed an accidental existence and evolution without an ultimate reason. This has forced upon ea..
ISBN : 9788189973612
Publisher : Readworthy Publications (p) Ltd.
Binding : Hardbound
Out Of Stock
Rs. 620
In Search of Truth: Faith and Modern Science
Book Description: Intends to reveal truth in real terms - the truth applied to real life. This title offers logical explanations about the world ..
ISBN : 9788189973605
Publisher : Readworthy Publications (p) Ltd.
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 290
God is God Only: Not More, Not Less
Book Description: This book presents a picture of the ultimate reality which is timeless and universal in appeal and which encompasses all belief..
ISBN : 9789380009261
Publisher : Readworthy Publications (p) Ltd.
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 250
Governance Under Sanatana Dharma
Book Description: This book explains how the West misinterpretated the Sanatana Dharma and at the time gives us an eye to watch this Dharma in th..
ISBN : 9788189973070
Publisher : Readworthy Publications (p) Ltd.
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 190
Human Being, Nature and Guru
Book Description: From the time immemorial, man is in the perpetual quest for eternal peace and happiness. In the age of science and technology, ..
ISBN : 9789350180068
Publisher : Readworthy Publications (p) Ltd.
Binding : Hardbound
Out Of Stock
Rs. 950
Hypnotherapy for Spiritual Regression: Life Between Lives
Book Description: Chronicling in detail the methods he has developed in over three decades of spiritual regression practice. It sheds light on th..
ISBN : 9789380009056
Publisher : Readworthy Publications (p) Ltd.
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 290
Gems from the Ocean of Devotional Hindu Thought
Book Description: The ocean of Hindu scriptural wisdom in the form of teachings of ancient masters of the religion is too massive for single indi..
ISBN : 9789350180150
Publisher : Readworthy Publications (p) Ltd.
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 399
Gems from the Ocean of Spiritual Hindu Thought
Book Description: Thsi book presents a compact connected collection of wisdom from the vast and deep literature on spiritual Hindu thought. Prese..
ISBN : 9789350180143
Publisher : Readworthy Publications (p) Ltd.
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 399
The Soul of Love
Book Description: Following in the tradition of In Search of Truth, Dr. Adams again offers timeless spiritual insights consistent with modern sci..
ISBN : 9788189973636
Publisher : Readworthy Publications (p) Ltd.
Binding : Hardbound
Out Of Stock
Rs. 460
The Soul of Love
Book Description: Offers spiritual insights, consistent with modern scientific research, to explain how the world around us is inseparable from t..
ISBN : 9788189973629
Publisher : Readworthy Publications (p) Ltd.
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 210
Spiritual Liberty
Book Description: Based on the teachings of Hazrat Inayat Khan, the founder of International Sufi Movement, this book guides the seeker towards t..
ISBN : 9789350180099
Publisher : Readworthy Publications (p) Ltd.
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 199
The Philosophy of Swami Rama Tirtha
Book Description: Presents a comprehensive study of Swami Rama Tirtha's philosophy. Analyzing its relevance in modern times, this book elucidates..
ISBN : 9788189973919
Publisher : Readworthy Publications (p) Ltd.
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 295
The Philosophy of Swami Rama Tirtha
Book Description: Presents a comprehensive study of Swami Rama Tirtha's philosophy. Analyzing its relevance in modern times, this book elucidates..
ISBN : 9788189973902
Publisher : Readworthy Publications (p) Ltd.
Binding : Hardbound
Out Of Stock
Rs. 790
The Jaina Doctrine of Karma and the Science of Genetics
Book Description: Explaining the concept of Karma as known to various Indian philosophies, including Jainism, it deals with the concept of life i..
ISBN : 9789380009025
Publisher : Readworthy Publications (p) Ltd.
Binding : Hardbound
Out Of Stock
Rs. 1,195
Insights into Non Existence: Essays on Upanishads
Book Description: Attempts to offer a glimpse into the Upanishadic methodology or Vicara, according to the author's own interpretation...
ISBN : 9788189973100
Publisher : Readworthy Publications (p) Ltd.
Binding : Hardbound
Out Of Stock
Rs. 620
Sri Sarada Devi: The Universal Mother
Book Description: Shows how Sarada Devi achieved the status of 'Mother'. This title describes her marriage to Ramakrishna, her worship as a Godde..
ISBN : 9788189973575
Publisher : Readworthy Publications (p) Ltd.
Binding : Paperback
Out Of Stock
Rs. 250
All rights reserved. 2011-2017 comma365.com